Coronel Henrique Carvalho Morais

The Internacional Sino-Luso Medical Forum (in its 33rd Edition) will take place in Porto, Portugal. This is the first time that the Forum happens in Portugal, as a result of the initiative of its President, Prof. Manson Fok.

This Congress, gathers the scientific communities from China and from the Portuguese speaking countries, and is opened to all medical staff interested in its scientific program.

The Organization of the Forum (its President, the Ordem dos Médicos and the Prof. Ernesto Morais Foundation) are thus extremely pleased to present the scientific program for all the interested.

Henrique Morais
President of the Prof. Ernesto de Morais Foundation

Ordem dos Médicos

Right in the City Centre of Porto, the Casa do Médico is a unique and special place, provided with a set of facilities for carrying out professional or social activities, as well as many green spaces for leisure activities. The rooms are equipped to provide the best conditions for the holding of scientific meetings, conferences, courses and conferences. It provides an auditorium with capacity for 300 seats, a wide range of small auditoriums and meeting rooms, a multi-purpose gallery, a bar and lounge area and a residential complex. Outside, beyond the beautiful green spaces, swimming pool and two tennis courts, it has parking, recreational areas and a bar / restaurant in the headquarters building.

Address: Rua Delfim, 405
4200 Porto

View Map


The registration should be done online, using the form available on the conference website. Afterwards, a confirmation will be sent by e-mail.

Registrations online until de 15th of August. After that date please contact the secretariat at

Registration includes access to all scientific sessions, conference documentation, certificate of attendance and coffee-breaks.


  • President

    Prof. Manson Fok
  • Vice-Presidents

  • Dr. Billy Chan
  • Prof. Dr. José M. Silva
  • Dr. José M. Morais

Scientific Committee

  • President

    Prof. Dr. Manuel Sobrinho Simões
  • Dra. Helena Alves
  • Prof. Kent-Man Chu
  • Prof. Dr. José Fragata
  • Dr. Miguel Guimarães
  • Prof. Gregory Cheng
  • Dr. Vítor Ribeiro
  • Prof. Dr. Miguel M. Saraiva
  • Dr. Carlos Cortes
  • Prof. Niv Patil
  • Dr. Jaime Mendes

Skyros Congressos

  • Av. Antunes Guimarães, 554 | 4100-074 Porto
  • Tel. 226 165 450